4d18dfde33 · new file: .gitea/workflows/publish.yml · Updated 2026-10-27 10:16:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?