a2b1e84609 · Stop displaying the 'back' part of the card in editor so people cannot cheat by scrolling down. · Updated 2024-01-08 15:59:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?